Sylvester Comprehensive Cancer Center

E-mail a Friend

Meet the Team

Erin Kobetz, PhD, MPH

Erin Kobetz, PhD, MPH

Director and Principal Investigator
EKobetz@med.miami.edu


Alberto J. Caban-Martinez, DO, PhD, MPH

Alberto J. Caban-Martinez, DO, PhD, MPH

Deputy Director and Investigator
acaban@med.miami.edu


David J. Lee, PhD

David J. Lee, PhD

Senior Investigator
dlee@med.miami.edu


Natasha Schaefer Solle, RN, PhD

Natasha Schaefer Solle, RN, PhD

Investigator
n.schaefer@umiami.edu


Sylvia Daunert, PharmD, MS, PhD

Sylvia Daunert, PharmD, MS, PhD

Investigator
SDaunert@med.miami.edu


Tyler Harrison, PhD

Tyler Harrison, PhD

Investigator
harrison@miami.edu


Clay Ewing, MFA

Clay Ewing, MFA

Investigator
c.ewing@miami.edu


Barbara Millet, PhD

Barbara Millet, PhD

Investigator
bmillet@miami.edu


Wesley Smith, PhD

Wesley Smith, PhD

Investigator
wes@miami.edu


Sapna Deo, PhD

Sapna Deo, PhD

Investigator
sdeo@med.miami.edu


Tulay Koru-Sengul, MHS, MA, PhD

Tulay Koru-Sengul, MHS, MA, PhD

Biostatistician / Investigator
tsengul@med.miami.edu


Jessica Diaz, MSEd

Jessica Diaz, MSEd

Project Manager
j.diaz21@med.miami.edu


Kathy Grace

Kathy Grace

Research Assistant
kxg456@med.miami.edu


Kari Bacallao

Kari Bacallao

Research Assistant
karibacallao@gmail.com


Kevin J. Moore

Kevin J. Moore

Research Assistant
kmoore10@med.miami.edu

 

E-mail a Friend