Sylvester Comprehensive Cancer Center

E-mail a Friend

Contact Project CARE

Phone

305-243-2440

Email

projectcaremiami@med.miami.edu

Mailing Address

University of Miami School of Medicine
Project CARE
1120 NW 14 Street, 1481A (C-202)
Miami, Florida 33136

Project CARE Staff

Suzanne Lechner, Ph.D., Principal Investigator
slechner@med.miami.edu

Debra Annane, M.A., Project Manager
dwannane@med.miami.edu

Nicole Ennis Whitehead, Ph.D., Interventionist
nwhitehead@med.miami.edu

Dina Dumercy, Pharm.D., Interventionist
ddumercy@mhs.net

Belinda Ryan, Research Associate
bryan@med.miami.edu

Rhonda Smith, M.B.A., Community Consultant
rmsmith@rhegalconsulting.com

Arnetta Phillips, Recruitment
aphillips2@med.miami.edu

Michael Antoni, Ph.D., Co-investigator
mantoni@miami.edu

Erin Kobetz, Ph.D., M.P.H., Co-investigator
ekobetz@med.miami.edu

Charles Carver, Ph.D., Co-investigator
ccarver@miami.edu

Bonnie Blomberg, Ph. D., Microbiology & Immunology
bblomber@med.miami.edu

Suresh Atapattu, M.S., Cardiovascular Division
satapattu@med.miami.edu

E-mail a Friend